Welcome to MyCalyx.com©
Use MyCalyx.com to control Point installations at your organization. After you assign a new version to a user, MyCalyx updates Point on their computer the next time they open Point.
If for some reason the user cancels Point while the update is in progress, Point is downloaded in the background and updated the next time Point is used. When a user is removed, rather than uninstalling, Point access is blocked on their computer. You control the installation.
Log in to manage your account.